2009 Award Winners

2010 Award Winners

2011 Award Winners

2012 Award Winners

2013 Award Winners

2014 Award Winners

2015 Award Winners

2016 Award Winners

2017 Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

Arenex Game VIDEO

Select Language


Latest News

Playoffs 2018

2017/18 Jersey colors

Schedule and Holidays

Welcome from Darsh

More News...

Arenex Ball Hockey League : 2011 Award Winners

New Westminster Parks and Rec Ball Hockey league
2010 / 2011 Awards

A Division

Champs: Falcons

Most Points: Marco Carotenuto - EV Hawks
Top Goalie: Dean Salsnek - Revolution
Playoff MVP: Marcel Lafortune - Falcons

B Division

Champs: Brighouse Knights

Most Points: Tony Chohan - nWo
Top Goalie: Rob Khale - Knights
Playoff MVP: Sean Phair - Knights

C Division

Champs: EV Osbournes

Most Points: Bruce Nobbs - Shooters
Top Goalie: Cliff Stayner - EV Osbournes

Playoff MVP: Memo Dik - EV Osbournes